Intelligent Heat Transfer

 

 Jobs & Career | Impressum | German

  

"Contact Persons" 

  

                                                                                                                                                                                                

 

 

 

    

 

Osama Nasser

CEO

 

Phone: +49 (0) 34673-1683-33

 

E-Mail: osama.nasser@vau-thermotech.de

                                                               

 

 

 

 

        

 

Anja Nasser

CFO

 

Phone: +49 (0) 34673-1683-20

 

E-Mail: anja.nasser@vau-thermotech.de

                                                                               

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manfred Hermanns

Dipl.-Ing

CTO

Technical Office:

Windmühlenweg 45

41068 Mönchengladbach

Phone: +49 (0) 21 61 - 30 370 16

Fax: +49 (0) 21 61 - 30 370 15 

E-Mail: manfred.hermanns@vau-thermotech.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Denise Meklenburg

 

Accounting

 

Phone: +49 (0) 34673-1683-24

 

E-Mail: denise.meklenburg@vau-thermotech.de

  

 

 

 

 

Abdelhakim Ait Baali

B.Eng.

 

Project Engineer

 

Phone: +49 (0) 34673-1683-27

 

E-Mail: aitbaali@vau-thermotech.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steffi Hahn

Purchase

 

Phone: +49 (0) 34673-1683-44

 

E-Mail: steffi.hahn@vau-thermotech.de

 

 

Eveline Farenga

Sales Assistant

Office Munich

 

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 451027-37

 

E-Mail: eveline.farenga@vau-thermotech.de

 

 

 

Constantin Sigel

Sales Office Baden-Württemberg

 

Phone: +49 (0) 152 540 705 59 

 

E-Mail: constantin.sigel@vau-thermotech.de

 

  

 

 

 

 

VAU Thermotech GmbH & Co. KG, An der Schmücke 16, 06577 Heldrungen | info@vau-thermotech.de, +49(0)34673-1683-00